(1 vote, average 5.00 out of 5)
Monday, 15 May 2017 09:58

Farmers need to be rescued again as prices of yet another item collapses.

 
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 15:00

As the motorbike market is going flat, manufacturers have to reform technologies and penetrate niche markets to boost sales.

 
Thursday, 30 March 2017 09:14

If nothing changes, ceiling prices on dairy products for children under six will be removed on April, 1.

 
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 16:46

The petrol price subsidization fund remains in strong financial shape, having roughly VND1,821 billion (US$80 million), reported  the Ministry of Industry and Trade on 28 February.

 
Thursday, 23 March 2017 18:03

The domestic gold price plunged sharply on March 21 though the world price of the yellow metal edged slightly lower.

 
Friday, 17 March 2017 17:25

The domestic market remained stable on March 16 after the US Federal Reserve (Fed) raised its interest rates for the second time in three months, with the USD/VND exchange rate declining.&nb [ … ]

 
Sunday, 12 March 2017 13:06
Vietnam revives biofuel plan, sets national switch in 2018

After years failing to promote ethanol blended fuel, the government makes a big move to give greener products a better chance.

 
Tuesday, 07 March 2017 21:26

Businesses have lightened RON 92 gasoline price by VND76 a liter to VND18,022 since 3 p.m. yesterday as per requirements by the Ministry of Industry and Trade and the Ministry of Finance.

[ … ]
 
Wednesday, 01 March 2017 14:52

Gas retailers in HCMC yesterday announced a price reduction of about VND4,500 a 12 kilogram cylinder from today March 1.

 
Monday, 06 February 2017 17:31

Last year the VPBank-owned FE Credit-Consumer Finance Services added 2.7 million accounts to take its total number of customers to 3.3 million.

 
Friday, 21 October 2016 15:52

 Retail prices of RON 92 petrol and E5 bio-fuel increased by VNĐ441 (US$0,019) and VNĐ392 per litre, respectively, yesterday. 

 
Start Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next End

Page 1 of 51